Listenansicht

Zurück zur Kartenansicht

NameBetriebPLZOrtStraßeHomepageEmailTelefon
Baumbach, Hugo97618Wollbachhugo.baumbach@gmx.de
Lauer, Robert
97488
Stadtlauringen-Altenmünster
robertlauer@t-online.de
Borghetto, Martin
88682Salem Buggensegel

m.borghetto@gmx.de
Ehrlicher, Anna
88260
Argenbühl
kleiners.streuobstwiese@gmx.de
Koyemann, SteffenKernpunkt Baum u. Garten88131LindauStockach 1www.kernpunkt-baum.dekontakt@kernpunkt-baum.de0176 32076192
Scheck, Christoph88069Tettnangc-scheck@web.de0176-81099909
Hertweck, Sebastian
Baumpflege Hertweck
74544Michelbach an der Bilz
www.Baum-Bilz.de
Baumpflege-Hertweck@web.de
Spieler, Klaus61239
Ober-Mörlen
spieler.eckert@t-online.de
Schaumburg, Henning61169Friedberghenningschaumburg@googlemail.com
Becher, Thorben56479Neunkirchenthorben.becher@gmx.de
Melcher, Men DuriGINKO Baumpflege & Gartenservice53121Bonnwww.ginko-baumpflege.deinfo@ginko-baumpflege.de
Müller, Michael 51515Kürten-Biesfeldmichimue@gmx.de
Rieve, Patrick
Rieve & Co GbR
51063
KölnRieve-Obstbaumpflege@gmx.de
Gummersbach, Verena50999Kölnobstgehoelzpflege@posteo.de
Beesten, Andreas
Obstbaumschnitt Beesten
48147
Münster
www.obstbaumschnitt-muensterland.de/
beesten@obstbaumschnitt-muensterland.de
Feldkamp, Bernd
48145
Münster
leshkor@web.de
Hermes, Georg46284
Dorstengeorg.hermes2@web.de
Helle, Jochen44267Dortmundmail@jochenhelle.de
Meyer, Rolf42857Remscheidrolf.meyer.rs@web.de
Schönefeld, Ralf39319Jerichow OT Kleinwulkowschoenefeld-galabau@freenet.de0172-4210084
Förster, Felix38855Wernigerodefelixfoerster84@web.de0177-3985528
Hennemann, Ralph
Gartenbau Stawinski
37688
Beverungen
www.gartenbau-stawinski.de.tl
R.Hennemann@web.de
Senft, Peter37308ReinholterodeGünteröderstr. 64cpetersenft@gmx.de0175-2483687
Straube, ClaudiaKulchhof37284 Waldkappelwww.kulchhof.deklawdia@gmx.de
Thorwirt, Sven37213Witzenhausensven.thorwirth@gmx.net
Kirst, Jens-Uwe36129GersfeldWaldthausenstrasse 80171-5390269
Drüsedau, Carola
Grün.land34632Jesbergwww.gruen.land
info@gruen.land.de
Wecker, Matthias34596Bad ZwestenGartenstr. 3Matthiaswecker@web.de
Nestmann, Robert
Querbeet & Astrein34355
Staufenberg-Escherode
http://www.querbeet-astrein.de/Baumlaeufer@posteo.de
Mihaly, Lissy
Obstmanufaktur34260Kaufungenwww.obstmanufaktur.comepost@obstmanufaktur.com
Schneiker-Bekel, Susanne
33790Halle (Westf.)www.biolandschafe.de
schneiker.bekel@googlemail.com
Wesemann, KerstinMosterei Völkerhausen GmbH31860Emmerthalwesemann@voelkerhausen.de
Staiger, Miklas
ObstBaumStaiger24340Windebymightee_mike@yahoo.de
Dorn, Sebastian
Obstbaumschnitt-Dorn
24105
Kiel
www.obstbaumschnitt-dorn.de
post@obstbaumschnitt-dorn.de
Schott, MarioBaumpflege23942KalkhorstAm Park 3schottmario@gmail.com038827-50724
Guhr, FriederikeObstbaumschnitt, Pflanzungen, Gartenarchithektur23564Lübeckwww.friederike-guhr.dekontakt@friederike-guhr.de01573-2664112
Fröhlich, Dirk
Fröhlich-Garten-Landschaft-Service23560
Lübeck

dk.froehlich@gmx.de
Berkholz, Nando22880Wedelnando.berkholz@freenet.de
Reinig, Joachim22765
Heinisch, Christian
22299 Hamburgc.heinisch@web.de
Veit, Jürgen22159
Hamburgjuergen.veit@gmx.net
Abdank, Mareike21335Lüneburgtanzenaufsonnendaechern@posteo.de
Kneuker, Tobias20357Hamburgwww.obstbaumschnitt.info

tk@obstbaumschnitt.info

Beutler-Koch, Andrébeuko Obstbaumpflege19246Lassahnwww.beuko-obstbaumpflege.deinfo@beuko.de
Müller, RonnyBaumgarten19217Schlagbrüggewww.baum-garten.com
info@baum-garten.com
Lunau, MirkoMosterei und Imkerei

19067Cambs OT Ahrensboek
www.melimalum.de
info@melimalum.de
Sohn, Edwin18211Admannshagenedison7@gmx.de
Grosse, Ricarda18211RetschowAm Fichtenberg 7rusch-retschow@gmx.de0151-14911912
Kairies, Ivar
Baumpflege-Greifswald
17489Greifswaldwww.Baumpflege-Greifswald.de
info@baumpflege-greifswald.de
Ziegenhagen, MarkusBaumwerk17440Lassan/Pulowhttp://www.baumwerk-mv.de/
post@baumwerk-mv.de
Ingold, MarkusBaumwerk17440Buggenhagenhttp://www.baumwerk-mv.de/
post@baumwerk-mv.de
Vick, WielandMosterei Brüssow17337UckerlandAmalienhof 6www.mosterei-bruessow.deinfo@mosterei-bruessow.de039742 863642
Merker, Reiner
Werkraum.Obst
16792
Zehdenick
www.werkraum-obst.de
r.merker@werkraum-obst.de
Berger, Stefan16766Kremmen OT Sommerfeldstefan.berger.pm@t-online.de
Kurz, Anke
16341Panketalankekurz@hotmail.com
Schroth, KonstantinDer Obstbäumerich13359Berlinwww.der-obstbäumerich.dekonstantin@der-obstbaeumerich.de
Markschies, Sven-Sebastian
Baumpflege Markschies12439
Berlininfo@baumpflege-markschies.de
Zimmermann, Holger
10245
Berlinsushi@cabamax.de
Kupper, Marion07743Jenamarionkupper@web.de0176 20790027
Erler, Dr. Axel
Vierseitenhof Plottendorf
04617
Treben
www.vierseithof-plottendorf.deaxel.erler@vierseithof-plottendorf.de
Brendahl, YvesImpulsgrün
01458
Ottendorf-Okrilla

www.impulsgruen.de
brendahl@impulsgruen.de
Lochschmidt, Thomas01217Dresdenblaetterwelt@web.de
Umlauft, VolkmarOPENHEIM59-610Wleń, PolenTarczyn 10tarczyn10@gmail.com+49 152 54238599
Riebandt, Dr. MichaelObstgehölzpflege, Streuobstberatungwww.zeitlupe-ahrensburg.comobstbaumpflege@web.de03222-4192174
Busch, SebastianWeimarbuschfunk223@posteo.de0151 40334633